The Rising Coaches Legacy Award is given to those with a lifetime of service dedicated to improving the coaching industry. These award recipients have dedicated hundreds of hours to giving back to our profession and have helped countless coaches in the process. We are forever grateful for your service and your contributions to Rising Coaches and to the game we all love.

Trey Meyer

Battle Ground Academy

Marlon Stewart

Oregon State

Heather Macy

Barry University

Chris Hollender

Wichita State

Jimmie Oakman

Grand Rapids Gold